WHO ARE WE ?

In 10 years, Bähler has developed strategic alliances with world-class manufacturers and assembled a team of experts in the design, construction and installation of biogas equipment. Building on our achievements, we recently launched Bähler Biogaz. We now want to become one of the leaders in the biomethanation market in Canada.

OUR MISSION

Faithful to our values ​​of excellence and integrity, we design, build and start up proven and efficient biomethanation systems that will be satisfactory for many years. In doing so, we build mutually beneficial business relationships by meeting the expectations of our customers.

OUR EXPERTISE

CONCRETE FORMWORK

Concrete work requires specific techniques and skills for your structures to be flawless. Bähler is known for their mastery of the different processes involved and put their expertise at your service for high quality formwork and concrete slabs.

BIOGAS

Bähler uses a unique process in North America for the construction of sewage treatment containers and circular tanks, both for the agricultural and municipal sectors.

LIVESTOCK BUILDING

Bähler has been specializing in the construction of all types of livestock buildings for over 25 years. Whether your project is a new build, a renovation or a modernization, we have the know-how and the right team to make it happen. Our speed, efficiency and attention to detail are a quality assurance for all of your projects.

DURABLE AND INNOVATIVE SOLUTIONS

Bähler provides its customers with long-lasting, innovative and high-quality solutions in the field of concrete formwork, livestock buildings and biogas. Thanks to our well-established network of building engineers, techniciens and qualified workers, we offer full-service management and deliver your project from start to finish.

OUR WORK

LIVESTOCK BUILDING

BIOGAS

CONCRETE FORMWORK

AND MORE

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

En 10 ans, Bähler a développé des alliances stratégiques avec des fabricants de classe mondiale et a réuni une équipe d’experts en conception, en construction et en installation d’équipements de biométhanisation. Forts de nos acquis, nous avons récemment lancé Bähler Biogaz. Nous voulons maintenant devenir l’un des chefs de file du marché de la biométhanisation au Canada.

NOTRE MISSION

Fidèles à nos valeurs d’excellence et d’intégrité, nous concevons, construisons et procédons au démarrage de systèmes éprouvés et performants de biométhanisation qui donneront satisfaction pendant de longues années. Ce faisant, nous bâtissons des relations d’affaires mutuellement profitables en répondant aux attentes de nos clients.

NOTRE EXPERTISE

COFFRAGES DE BÉTON

Les travaux de béton nécessitent des techniques précises et des compétences sans faille pour que vos structures soient elles aussi sans faille. Bähler se démarque par sa parfaite maîtrise des différents procédés et met son savoir-faire à l'oeuvre pour vous offrir des coffrages et des dalles de béton de grande qualité.

BIOMÉTHANISATION

Bähler utilise un procédé unique en Amérique du Nord pour la construction de cuves de traitement des eaux usées et de bassins circulaires, tant pour le milieu agricole que municipal.

BÂTIMENTS AGRICOLES

Bähler se spécialise dans la construction de bâtiments agricoles de tous genres depuis plus de 25 ans. Que vous ayez un projet de construction, de rénovation ou de modernisation, nous possédons l'expertise et l'équipe pour le concrétiser. Notre rapidité, notre efficacité et notre souci du détail constituent une assurance qualité pour l'ensemble de vos projets.

DES SOLUTIONS DURABLES ET INNOVANTES

Bähler fournit à ses clients des solutions durables, innovantes et de grande qualité dans les domaines du coffrage de béton, de la construction de bâtiments agricoles et de la biométhanisation. Grâce à notre réseau bien établi avec des ingénieurs en bâtiment, des techniciens et des ouvriers qualifiés, nous offrons des services complets et les réalisons pour vous de A à Z.

RÉALISATIONS

BÂTIMENTS AGRICOLES

BIOMÉTHANISATION

COFFRAGES DE BÉTON

AUTRES RÉALISATIONS